Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent April Roberts

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gail Vidaurri

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha always has the answers we need and is so kind!"

Scott Wilkins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is proactive, pays attention to detail, and rates an A in responsiveness and positivity."

Ellis Arceneaux

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Charles Repa

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional demeanor and very helpful"

Shelly Perkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate the quality of service when calling in for insurance assistance. Today Destiny was quick to send the necessary documents needed to secure our storage unit, was professional and friendly. Much appreciated!"

Rachel Reed

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very kind, patient, and helpful!!"

Joker Jaks

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing at what she does. I had an issue with my account and she helped very promptly. Then I added renters insurance through her as well. Always a pleasure working with her for my needs with State Farm!"

Mark Shockley

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was some confusion on StateFarm Corp's part with a claim and it impacted my insurance billing. Samantha got on it right away and was able to take the steps required to get everything back on track. And then she gave me a call to let me know what happened and what to expect next. I appreciated the quick response and extra effort to help me out--really great support!"

Alex Retzlaff

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Destiny. Always responsive and follows up when she says she will."

Susan Klingberg

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny Oliver deserves a raise! She responded to my inquiry after hours and provided the service I needed with such a great attitude. I was grateful for the personal response instead of dealing with the answering service."

Marva Benton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny is always very polite, helpful and thorough in every way. She does a great job."

Marc Hotz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and ask for Hendrick; he will take complete care of you from start to Finish."

Angel Meza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph helped me understand statefarm really well. THANKS 👏"

Jo Mix

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My thanks too Samantha who has done a excellent job in providing my insurance needs."

Staphanie Larkin

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hendrick was Very nice and informative! Found exactly what I needed!"

Gary Reed

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great experience with April Roberts State Farm. I needed proof of insurance for a storage unit. I contacted Samantha Cearley by phone and she involved Destiny Oliver who produced the required documents the same day. Both Destiny and Samantha were very professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with."

tment2003

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny is amazing and the rest of the staff are great too. Destiny made our move to Texas a lot better because our insurance was taken care of like we were family. I am so glad for the State Farm group."

Porter Family

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny has been a great help on several occasions. She quickly helped me set up new automobile coverage, and has always responded very promptly when I needed something. By far the most responsive person I've worked with. Thanks Destiny!"

Walesska Padilla

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hendrick for the outstanding service."

E M

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hendrick has been a great help. Love that he explained everything with details and answered all my questions."

Neydi Vance

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently started our auto policy with Hendrick, super thankful for his prompt service and professionalism."

shane turman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are extremely knowledgeable and take time with customers to make sure you understand any type of insurance. Best agency I’ve ever dealt with."

Karen Potter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny is a great service rep!"

Jayla Stevens

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph did a great job taking care of me. Definitely glad I chose State Farm he mad me fell like they were family"

Brad Kanning

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is the absolute best! She handles not only our personal accounts but our business and life insurance accounts. She goes above and beyond to do whatever needs to get done for us. I cannot recommend her and the team enough to anyone that is considering them. You will be happy you did."