Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Benton

Mark Benton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Benton
"I wanted to take a moment to recognize Samantha Cleary with the April Roberts State Farm Customer Team for her white glove service and servant leader approach in general. Every interaction with Sam is uplifting. We truly appreciate every effort she puts into providing value to her customers."
Profile photo of Suly Liu

Suly Liu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suly Liu
"Service and reply was very prompt. I was not able to communicate by phone and she was very accommodating to help out by email and text."
Profile photo of ADEL PÉREZ MILANÉS

ADEL PÉREZ MILANÉS

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADEL PÉREZ MILANÉS
"(Translated by Google) I had the beautiful experience of being attended to by the official Marcella. I wish we could always have customer service people like this girl. I would really give it a 10 🌟 if it were. (Original) Tuve la hermosa experiencia de ser atendido por la funcionaria Marcella. Ojalá y siempre pudiéramos contar con personas de atención al cliente como esta chica. Realmente le otorgaría 10 🌟 si así fuera."
Profile photo of Daphne Andrade

Daphne Andrade

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Andrade
"Hailey was very easy to communicate with! I wish all costumer service representatives were as excellent as she has been helping us get renters insurance set up. i was very pleased to get her help on a Sunday, when some organizations would have made me leave a voice message. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Justin Killingsworth

Justin Killingsworth

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Killingsworth
"April Robert from State Farm provided exceptional service. Her knowledge and expertise were evident in addressing my insurance needs. She patiently explained coverage options, ensuring I had a clear understanding. April's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend April Robert for anyone seeking reliable insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Mary Fredricks

Mary Fredricks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fredricks
"Hendrick was so nice and super fast, he was also able to get me twice the coverage than Allstate! Thanks for saving me money Hendrick!"
Profile photo of Carla J

Carla J

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla J
"Hendrick was wonderful at reaching out to me & answering any questions and concerns , in regards to auto & home insurance! His communication skills and attention to detail for the costumer, are wonderful & trurly appreciate him for making the switch so impeccable!"
Profile photo of Crystal Guynes

Crystal Guynes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Guynes
"Complete attention to detail; my daughter became severely disabled in 2021; Samantha noticed an option I had selected on one of our policies that will help us greatly from now on and immediately went to work to process the claim for us!!! So very grateful I called and spoke with her today!!!!"
Profile photo of Jose garza

Jose garza

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose garza
"Great people"
Profile photo of stephsteven

stephsteven

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephsteven
"She was very friendly and very helpful. I believe she did a good job giving me a quote very quickly and the paperwork was done without any confusion. I believe she did a good job finding me coverage that was affordable for all 4 of our vehicles."
Profile photo of Evan Smith

Evan Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Smith
"I have been working with April Roberts State Farm for almost 10 years, specifically with Sam Cearley. She always is very kind, honest, and goes the extra mile when explaining new policies and policy options. I really appreciate her hard work and dedication!"
Profile photo of Richie Ramos

Richie Ramos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Ramos
"After doing some shopping for an insurance I found Hailey. She took the time to find the best policy for me, went through some scenarios with me to understand my policy. Overall she was very nice and helpful! Recommend"
Profile photo of Rob Pickett

Rob Pickett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Pickett
"Fast, Friendly, Very Informative service was provided by Ashlee Hall. Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of Gretchen Hartley Duffy

Gretchen Hartley Duffy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Hartley Duffy
"Hailey, thanks for checking my policy and adding rental car coverage. I appreciate your efficient and friendly service"
Profile photo of Christopher Gonzales

Christopher Gonzales

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gonzales
"A perfect, informative, easy experience!"
Profile photo of Hailey Cuellar

Hailey Cuellar

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Cuellar
"hendrick was amazing, he walked through the whole process and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Tevebaugh

Jim Tevebaugh

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Tevebaugh
"Hailey provided fast, accurate quotes for our insurance needs. In fact her efforts saved the potential for me to move 14 other State Farm policies as first agent contacted (referred by corporate web site) did not respond."
Profile photo of Gina H

Gina H

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina H
"The customer service at April Robert’s State Farm agency in The Woodlands can’t be beat!! Samantha is my go to gal. She is fast, professional, and courteous. She is always willing to take the time to answer any of my many questions. Thank you Samantha!! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Teresa Castillo

Teresa Castillo

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Castillo
"Hendrick was helpful and made sure I understood everything he was doing. He did a great job of making sure I was happy and made informed decisions."
Profile photo of troy moseley

troy moseley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy moseley
"Hailey did an awesome job comparing my new policy to my old Geico policy. I told her everything I had, and wanted. Hailey was quick to get me a better policy with a lower rate! She even spent time to explain what each difference was! I highly recommend if anyone looks at April Roberts - State Farm to talk with Hailey!"
Profile photo of Jordan Mcwaters

Jordan Mcwaters

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mcwaters
"Samantha was outstanding, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Ostroff

Bernadette Ostroff

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Ostroff
"Samantha was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Zacatecano Ruiz

Zacatecano Ruiz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zacatecano Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"
Profile photo of Justin A. Krouse

Justin A. Krouse

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin A. Krouse
"Great agency to deal with! Quick to return calls if unavailable. Everybody I've talked with is courteous and professional. Samantha is my main contact there and she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Marcus Cain

Marcus Cain

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Cain
"Hailey did a great job on following up and providing me with great rates!"